Sitemap |
Avail Family Cottage Service Avail Respite Care Service
  Wednesday, September 06, 2017 12:10:33 PM

You are here: Home list   Who is Who


Who is Who in NIMH


NIMH, Secunderabad
 (Please click the names for full details)
 Name  Designation   Telephone  E-Mail ID

 Mr. T C Sivakumar


Tel. Nos.
Ext : 222

 [email protected]

 [email protected]

 Mr. V Shankar Kumar  Director's Stenographer Ext : 222  
Major B V Ram Kumar(R) Deputy Director (Admn.) Ext : 220

 [email protected]

 [email protected]
 [email protected]

Mrs C. Jayanthi DDA's Stenographer Ext : 220

Department of Adult Independent Living :

Mr. B Ashok

Asst. Professor (Department of Adult Independent Living)

Tel. Nos.
Ext : 234

Mr. Surendra Pal Singh



Lecturer in Special Education


Ext : 289

[email protected]

 [email protected]


Mr. K Ravi Kumar



Lecturer in Vocational Counseling and Employment And HOD(Incharge)

Ext : 256

[email protected]

 [email protected]



Mr. T Mugesh


Lecturer in Occupational Therapy

Ext : 303

[email protected]

 [email protected]

Mr.P. Sammaiah Rehabilitation Officer Ext : 247  
Mr. K. Ravinder Rehabilitation Officer Ext : 277  
Mr. K. Ramesh Vocational Instructor Ext : 234  
Mr. K. Suresh Verma Vocational Instructor    
Mrs. Amaravathamma Vocational Instructor    
Mrs. Naga Lakshmi Jr. Special Teacher    

Department of Community Rehabilitation & Project Management:

Dr. Om Sai Ramesh In Charge Head Tel. Nos.
Ext : 211
Mr. P Mahavir Singh LDC / Typist    
General Services :  

Dr. Om Sai Ramesh


In Charge General Services

Tel. Nos.

Ext: 211

Mrs. T Anitha Reddy Rehabilitation Therapist Ext :305  

Department of Library & Information Services :

Mr. T Mugesh In Charge Head Tel. Nos.
Ext : 303

[email protected]

 [email protected]

Ms. M Shyama Kumari Asst. Librarian Ext : 215
Mrs. K Nagarani Hindi Translator Ext : 301
Mr. G Ravi Shanker Publication Asst. Ext : 300
Mr. C Suresh Library Clerk  

Department of Medical Sciences :


Dr. Om Sai Ramesh

Lecturer in Psychiatry Ext : 211

Mr. N C Srinivas


Lecturer in Speech Pathology & Audiology

Ext : 221

 [email protected]
 [email protected]

Mr.V.Suryanarayana Murthy

Sr. Biochemistry Technician

Ext : 223   
Mr. D Lakshmiah Speech Pathologist Ext :275   
Mrs. B Jyothi Staff Nurse Ext : 225   
Mr. C Gopi Kumar EEG Technician Ext : 200   
Mr. K Venkata Subba Reddy Physiotherapy Assistant Ext : 268   
Mrs. N Saritha Sasi Stenographer Ext : 213   

Department of Rehabilitation Psychology :

Ms. Binapani Mohapatra

Lecturer in Rehabilitation Psychology

Tel. Nos.
Ext : 216

[email protected]
   [email protected]

Dr. G Srikrishna


Head of Dept., and Lecturer in Rehabilitation Psychology Ext : 243

Department of Special Education :

Mrs VRP Sheilaja Rao Head Department  of Special Education Tel. Nos.
Ext : 212


Mrs. Nibedita Patnaik


Lecturer in Special Education Ext : 224
Mr. A Murali Krishna Stenographer Ext : 218  

Special Education Centre :

Mr. S Kingsley Special Education Teacher    

Mrs. K. Padmavathi

Jr. Special Education Teacher

Mrs. G. Sakuntala Jr. Special Education Teacher    
Mr. C. Anji Reddy Jr. Special Education Teacher    
Mrs N. Vijaya Lakshmi Special Education Teacher  
Mr. Mahesh Kumar Choudary Jr. Special Education Teacher    
Mr. S Shanker LDC Tel. Nos.
Ext : 269
Mr. M.Anjaiah Attender  
Administration :  
Mrs. Lalitha UDC Ext : 258  
Mr. P Vasu LDC Typist Ext : 209  
Mr. Sampath Singh Hindi Typist Ext : 258  
Mrs. Komala Waghrey Receptionist cum Telephone Operator Ext : 235
Mr. P Kishan Rao Helper  
Mr. A Yadagiri Attender  
Mr. U Vinod Kumar Attender  
Mr. B Suryaprakasham Statistical Assistant. Ext : 253  
Mr. T Sreedhar Statistical Assistant. Ext : 253  
Accounts Section :    
Mr. A Venkateswara Rao Accounts Officer Tel. Nos.
Ext : 208
Mr. Z Lakshmana Murthy UDC Cashier Ext : 242  
Mrs. N Aruna LDC Typist    
Academic Section :    
Mr. N Mutyalu LDC Typist    

Estate :

Mr. B. Jithender  Kumar Estate Officer  Tel. Nos.
Ext :233
Mr. E D Sarath UDC  Caretaker Ext : 270  
Mr. K Jangaiah Driver ( Gr - I )  
Mr. M Mahender Reddy Driver ( Gr - I )  
Mr. M Kishan Driver ( Gr - II )  
Mrs. R Aruna Reddy Cook  
Regional Centre, New Delhi  
Dr. Usha Grover Lecturer in Special Education & Officer In-Charge  
Mrs. Vijayalakshmi Behl Senior Occupational Therapist  
Shri. Jaiprakash Rehabilitation Therapist  
Mrs. Surjeet Kaur Steno-cum-Accountant  
Mr. Shiv Prasad Driver Gr - I  
Mr. Neeraj Attender  
Regional Centre, Kolkata  
Ms. N.G. Pamyaphy Lecturer in Rehabilitation Psychology  
Shri Ganesh Sheregar Officer In-Charge  
Mr. Tapas Datta Steno-cum-Accountant  
Mr. Kartik Mandal Driver ( Ord - Gr )  
Mr. Ramsharan Balmiki Attender  
Ms. Kalpana Rakshit Ayah  
Regional Centre, Mumbai  
Mr. R C Nitnaware Lecturer in Physiotherapy & Officer In-Charge  
Mr. Dasharath Choudhari Lecturer in Rehab Psychology  
Mrs. Aparna J Sharma Steno cum Accountant  
Mr. Prakash M. Torne Attender  
NIMH Model Special Education Centre,  New Delhi
Mrs. Janhavi Principal  
Ms. Seema kumari Special Education Teacher  
Ms. Meena Pahwa Special Education Teacher  
Mrs. Mousumi Bhaumik Special Education Teacher  
Mrs. Helen P Samuel Trained Graduate Teacher  
Mrs. Najma Saleem Trained Graduate Teacher  
Mrs. Nasreen Akthar Trained Graduate Teacher  
Mr. Ramkesh Meena Trained Graduate Teacher  
Mrs. Raksha Saxena Junior Special Education Teache  
Dr. Lalitha Junior Special Education Teacher  
Mr. Dattatreya Rai Rehabilitation Therapist  
Mrs. Archana Prabkar Home Visitor / Social Worker  
Ms. Sabari Ghosh Home Visitor / Social Worke  
Mr. Mukat Lal Physical Education Instructor  
Mr. Narender Kumar Sharma Craft Instructor  
Mr. Rajender Singh Craft Instructor  
Mr. Mukesh Manocha Vocational Instructor  
Mrs. Saroj Bala Catering Assistant  
Mrs. Uma Verma House Mother  
Mr. Madan Singh Latwal LDC/Typist  
Mr. Ravi Attender  
Mrs. Usha Devi Ayah  
Ms. Sushma Devi Ayah  
Ms. Bimla Kumari Ayah  
Mrs. Mohan Devi Cook  






Designed and Developed by NIMH,Secunderabad
Contents on this website is published and managed by the National Institute for the Mentally Handicapped. For any query regarding this website Please contact the
"Deputy Director: Major B.V.Ram Kumar, and eMail: [email protected]
� 2011 National Institute for the Mentally Handicapped. All rights reserved.